HopkinsLaster@aol.com | 2000 S. Stemmons Fwy, Ste 206, Lake Dallas, TX 75065
 
 
 
 
 
Free 10 Minute Consultation
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Helpful Resources

 
 

COURTS


Dallas County

Dallas County Online http://www.dallascounty.org/

Dallas Co. District Clerk http://www.dallascounty.org/department/districtclerk/districtclerk_index.html

Dallas County Clerk http://www.dallascounty.org/department/countyclerk/countyclerk.php

Dallas Courts Case Lookup http://www.dallascounty.org/applications/english/record-search/rec-search_intro.php

Dallas Civil District Courts http://www.dallascounty.org/department/courts/civil_district.php

Dallas Family District Courts http://www.dallascounty.org/department/courts/family_district.php

Dallas Civil County Courts at Law http://www.dallascounty.org/department/courts/county_court_at_law.php


Denton County

Denton County Online http://dentoncounty.com/

Denton District Clerk http://dentoncounty.com/Departments/District-Clerk.aspx

Denton County Clerk http://dentoncounty.com/Departments/County-Clerk.aspx

Denton Courts Case Lookup http://justice1.dentoncounty.com/PublicAccess/default.aspx


Collin County

Collin County Online www.collincountytx.gov/online

Collin District Clerk http://www.co.collin.tx.us/district_clerk/

Collin County Courts at Law Clerks http://www.collincountytx.gov/county_courtatlaw_clerks/Pages/default.aspx

Collin District Courts Case Lookup and Court Schedule http://www.collincountytx.gov/online/Pages/case_information.aspx

Collin County Court Records Lookup http://cijspub.co.collin.tx.us/default.aspx


Tarrant County

Tarrant County Courts http://access.tarrantcounty.com/en/courts.html

Tarrant District Clerk http://access.tarrantcounty.com/en/district-clerk.html

Tarrant District Clerk Civil Dockets http://access.tarrantcounty.com/en/civil-courts/district-courts/dockets.html

Tarrant County Clerk http://access.tarrantcounty.com/en/county-clerk.html

Tarrant Courts Document Lookup http://access.tarrantcounty.com/en/district-clerk/services/district-clerk-court-document-lookup.html

Tarrant County Court Case Search http://cc.co.tarrant.tx.us/

Tarrant County Records Search https://odyssey.tarrantcounty.com/default.aspx